CONTACT US

Färg&Form Sweden AB

Elementvägen 12
702 27 ÖREBRO, Sweden
Tel. +46 19-12 22 75
order@fargform.com

 

 

SIMPLICITY IS THE HOME OF BEAUTY

ERNST makes life a little friendlier and a little more honest, with a focus on simplicity.

Become a retailer

We’re happy you are interested in our brand, ERNST. We welcome you and your customers to a world of honesty and delight, with a focus on simplicity. With our wide range of lifestyle products, we create a life of satisfying everyday experiences.

Apply here

 

Ludvig Kirchsteiger
VD
019-12 85 08
ludvig@fargform.com
Anna Kvarnström
Marknadskoordinator
070-683 83 14
anna@ernstform.com
Krister Roseen
Export & New Business
krister@ernstform.com
Ina Sätterqvist
Kundtjänst / Ordermottagning
019-12 22 75
order@fargform.com
Anette Karlsson
Kundtjänst / Ordermottagning
019-12 22 75
order@fargform.com
Monica Eni
Inköp
019-12 05 05
monica@fargform.com
Åsa Astvald
Produktchef
019-12 22 24
asa@fargform.com
Helena Söderman
Försäljningschef
019-12 11 90
helena@fargform.com
Hans Alfredsson
Försäljning södra Sverige
073-443 40 77
hans.alfredsson@telia.com
Annika Rauséus
Ekonomi
019-12 22 75
annika@fargform.com
Jesper Gustafsson
Lagerchef
019-7640881
jesper@fargform.com
Tommy Karlsson
Lager
Tom Ohlsson
Lager
J-O Andersson
Lager
Ebba Larsson (föräldraledig)
Lager
Caroline Hansson (föräldraledig)
Lager